Work With Us

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below, for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

To submit an application, please download the printable application form here. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and download the file for printing.

In order to complete the application process, a Staff Assessment Survey must also be completed online.  This survey is an important part of our application process; therefore applications for employment without a completed survey will not be considered. 

You can access the survey here.

Once you have printed and completed the application, you may submit your application one of the following ways:

By scanning & sending by email to: tjdefiel@lrhc.org

By fax to: 218.736.8768

By mail to: Lake Region Healthcare Human Resources 712 S Cascade  Fergus Falls, MN 56537.

For more information call 218.736.8469.

Jobs by Category

LRHC Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Coding Assistant - #6156 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Healthcare Access Rep - #6128 Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Healthcare Access Rep - #6129 Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Patient Financial Navigator - #6137 Thursday, April 14, 2016
Patient Registration Specialist - #6148 Friday, April 22, 2016
Purchasing Assistant - #6126 Wednesday, March 30, 2016

LRHC Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Physicians Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Occupational Therapist - #6149 Monday, April 25, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6018 Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Physical Therapist - #6147 Thursday, April 21, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6153 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
RN - #6127 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
RN - #6144 Wednesday, April 20, 2016

LRHC Service

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - #6109 Monday, March 07, 2016
CNA/UC (nights) - #6062 Thursday, January 28, 2016
CNA/UC - #6061 Thursday, January 28, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6088 Friday, April 15, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6110 Monday, March 07, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6154 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6155 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6140 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6160 Monday, May 02, 2016
Security Officer - #5914 Thursday, September 03, 2015

LRHC Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Clinician - #6142 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Coder - #6133 Friday, April 08, 2016
Coder - #6139 Friday, April 15, 2016
Histotechnician - #5996 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
LPN - #6131 Thursday, April 07, 2016
LPN - #6132 Thursday, April 07, 2016
LPN - #6152 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Ophthalmic Assistant - #5837 Friday, January 15, 2016
Ophthalmic Assistant - #6135 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Temporary Ophthalmic Assistant - #6130 Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Mill Street Residence

Job Title Posting Date
Home Care Aide - #6044 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Home Care Aide - #6116 Monday, March 14, 2016
Housekeeper - #5871 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
LPN - #6150 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Server - #6082 Monday, April 04, 2016
Temporary Maintenance Assistant/Groundskeeper - #6124 Friday, March 25, 2016

Prairie Ridge Hospital & Health Services

Job Title Posting Date
ACO Care Coordinator - #6157 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Search
go