Work With Us

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below, for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

To submit an application, please download the printable application form here. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and download the file for printing.

In order to complete the application process, a Staff Assessment Survey must also be completed online.  This survey is an important part of our application process; therefore applications for employment without a completed survey will not be considered. 

You can access the survey here.

Once you have printed and completed the application, you may submit your application one of the following ways:

By scanning & sending by email to: application@lrhc.org

By fax to: 218.736.8768

By mail to: Lake Region Healthcare Human Resources 712 S Cascade  Fergus Falls, MN 56537.

For more information call 218.736.8469.

Students looking for job shadowing or internship opportunities, please visit our "Learn With Us" resources under the Careers tab. 
Jobs by Category

LRHC Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Employee Health Administrative Assistant - #6380 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Patient Registration Specialist - #6399 Thursday, December 08, 2016

LRHC Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Physicians Tuesday, May 17, 2016
HIM Assistant Director- #6384 Monday, November 14, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6153 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Registration Coordinator - #6393 Friday, December 02, 2016
Reimbursement Analyst - #6347 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
RN - #6396 Tuesday, December 06, 2016
RN - #6397 Wednesday, December 07, 2016

LRHC Service

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - #6376 Monday, November 07, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6275 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6390 Monday, November 28, 2016
EVS Assistant- Discharge #6382 Monday, November 14, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6252 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6351 Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6394 Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Security Officer - #6195 Monday, November 28, 2016
Surgical Assistant - #6392 Monday, November 28, 2016
UC/CNA - #6276 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Unit Clerk - #6378 Tuesday, November 08, 2016

LRHC Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Coder (Interventional Radiology)- #6161 Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Coder - #6398 Thursday, December 08, 2016
Coding Review Analyst- #6386 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Ophthalmic Assistant - #5837 Friday, January 15, 2016
Patient Authorization Specialist II - #6389 Friday, November 18, 2016
Phlebotomist - #6236 Friday, June 17, 2016
Physical Therapy Assistant - #6313 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Respiratory Therapist - #6356 Friday, October 07, 2016

Mill Street Residence

Job Title Posting Date
Cook - #6336 Monday, September 12, 2016
Home Care Aide - #6387 Friday, November 18, 2016
Home Care Aide - #6388 Friday, November 18, 2016
LPN - #6319 Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Prairie Ridge Hospital & Health Services

Job Title Posting Date
Casual Housekeeping Tech - #6329 Thursday, September 08, 2016
LPN - #6368 - Morris, MN Friday, October 21, 2016
MLT (ASCP) - #6259 Monday, July 11, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6346 Monday, September 26, 2016
Physical Therapist- #6248 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Surgery Outpatient RN- #6385 Monday, November 14, 2016
Search
go