Work With Us

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below, for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

To submit an application, please download the printable application form here. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and download the file for printing.

In order to complete the application process, a Staff Assessment Survey must also be completed online.  This survey is an important part of our application process; therefore applications for employment without a completed survey will not be considered. 

You can access the survey here.

Once you have printed and completed the application, you may submit your application one of the following ways:

By scanning & sending by email to: application@lrhc.org

By fax to: 218.736.8768

By mail to: Lake Region Healthcare Human Resources 712 S Cascade  Fergus Falls, MN 56537.

For more information call 218.736.8469.

Jobs by Category

LRHC Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Patient Registration Specialist - #6282 Thursday, August 04, 2016
Delivery Technician - #6216 Friday, July 29, 2016
Healthcare Access Representative - #6298 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Insurance Billing Specialist I - #6304 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Patient Account Representative - #6258 Monday, July 11, 2016
Patient Authorization Specialist II - #6303 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Patient Registration Specialist - #6270 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Phlebotomist - #6236 Friday, June 17, 2016
Release of Information Specialist - #6307 Friday, August 19, 2016

LRHC Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Physicians Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Infection Preventionist - #6301 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Medical Sonographer - #6233 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6018 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6153 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
RN (Temporary) - #6186 Friday, May 20, 2016
RN - #6286 Tuesday, August 09, 2016
RN - #6296 Monday, August 15, 2016
RN - #6305 Thursday, August 18, 2016
RN - #6306 Thursday, August 18, 2016
RN - #6310 Friday, August 19, 2016
RN - #6312 Monday, August 22, 2016

LRHC Service

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - #6197 Friday, May 27, 2016
CNA -#6272 Monday, July 25, 2016
CNA/UC - #6061 Tuesday, July 05, 2016
EVS Assistant #6261 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6274 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
EVS Assistant - #6275 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
EVS Assistant, Discharge - #6291 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
EVS Assistant- #6277 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6162 Friday, August 12, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6252 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Food Service Assistant - #6293 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Food Service Assitant -#6308 Friday, August 19, 2016
Linen Assistant - #6290 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Supply Distribution Assistant - #6292 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
UC/CNA - #6276 Wednesday, July 27, 2016

LRHC Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Coder - #6161 Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Credentialing Specialist -#6309 Friday, August 19, 2016
IT Coordinator-#6267 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
LPN #6260 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
LPN - #6167 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
LPN - #6264 Friday, July 15, 2016
LPN - #6289 Tuesday, August 09, 2016
LPN - #6297 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Ophthalmic Assistant - #5837 Friday, January 15, 2016
Physical Therapy Assistant - #6313 Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Mill Street Residence

Job Title Posting Date
Dining Services Coordinator - #6311 Monday, August 22, 2016
Home Care Aide - #6231 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Home Care Aide- #6269 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Home Care Aide- #6288 Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Server - #6175 Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Server - #6283 Thursday, August 04, 2016

Prairie Ridge Hospital & Health Services

Job Title Posting Date
LPN - #6193 Friday, May 27, 2016
LPN - #6194 Friday, May 27, 2016
Medical Records Clerk - #6226 Monday, June 13, 2016
MLT (ASCP) - #6259 Monday, July 11, 2016
MLT (ASCP) - #6295 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Physical Therapist - #6248 Monday, June 27, 2016
Search
go