Work With Us

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below, for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

To submit an application, please download the printable application form here. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and download the file for printing.

In order to complete the application process, a Staff Assessment Survey must also be completed online.  This survey is an important part of our application process; therefore applications for employment without a completed survey will not be considered. 

You can access the survey here.

Once you have printed and completed the application, you may submit your application one of the following ways:

By scanning & sending by email to: tjdefiel@lrhc.org

By fax to: 218.736.8768

By mail to: Lake Region Healthcare Human Resources 712 S Cascade  Fergus Falls, MN 56537.

For more information call 218.736.8469.

Jobs by Category

Mill Street Residence

Job Title Posting Date
Cook - #5627 Friday, February 20, 2015
Cook - #5767 Monday, May 04, 2015
Dining Services Lead - #5666 Monday, March 16, 2015
Dining Services Lead - #5766 Monday, May 04, 2015
Housekeeper Wednesday, April 15, 2015
LPN - #5734 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
LPN - #5743 Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Server - #5744 Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Athletic Trainer Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Emergency Department Physicians Friday, February 20, 2015
HIM Coordinator Monday, March 23, 2015
Medical Staff Services Coordinator Friday, February 20, 2015
RN - #5621 Friday, February 20, 2015
RN - #5664 Friday, February 20, 2015
RN - #5739 Monday, March 30, 2015
RN - #5741 Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Histology Tech Tuesday, February 10, 2015
LPN/MA - #5645 Friday, February 20, 2015
MLT II - #5637 Friday, February 20, 2015
MLT II - #5737 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Patient Financial Services Coordinator Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Rad Tech I Friday, April 24, 2015
Registration Coordinator Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Reimbursement Analyst Thursday, April 16, 2015

Service

Job Title Posting Date
CNA/UC - #5751 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
EVS Assistant - #5716 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
EVS Assistant - #5721 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Food Service Assistant - #5655 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Food Service Assistant - #5708 Monday, March 02, 2015
Food Service Assistant - #5763 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Food Service Assistant - #5765 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Nutrition Rep/Food Service Asst Friday, February 20, 2015

Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Healthcare Access Representative Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Medical Transcriptionist - #5750 Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Search
go