Work With Us

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job openings below, for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.

To submit an application, please download the printable application form here. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and download the file for printing.

In order to complete the application process, a Staff Assessment Survey must also be completed online.  This survey is an important part of our application process; therefore applications for employment without a completed survey will not be considered. 

You can access the survey here.

Once you have printed and completed the application, you may submit your application one of the following ways:

By scanning & sending by email to: tjdefiel@lrhc.org

By fax to: 218.736.8768

By mail to: Lake Region Healthcare Human Resources 712 S Cascade  Fergus Falls, MN 56537.

For more information call 218.736.8469.

Jobs by Category

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Casual RN - #5510 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Emergency Department Physicians Friday, August 15, 2014
Physical Therapist Monday, August 04, 2014

Technical

Job Title Posting Date
Coder Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Inpatient Coder Monday, August 04, 2014
LPN - #5517 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Respiratory Therapist Monday, June 23, 2014
Surgical Tech Monday, August 11, 2014

Service

Job Title Posting Date
Barnesville Clinic Environmental Services Assistant Thursday, August 28, 2014
CNA/UC - #5529 Friday, August 15, 2014
CNA/UC - #5531 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Cook/Server Thursday, July 24, 2014
Maintenance Engineer Monday, August 04, 2014
Security Officer Thursday, June 26, 2014
SPD Assistant Monday, August 04, 2014
UC/CNA Thursday, August 21, 2014

Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Casual Insurance Billing Specialist I Friday, July 18, 2014
Casual Patient Registration Specialist Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Mill Street Residence Activities Assistant Thursday, August 28, 2014
Office Assistant Friday, August 15, 2014
Part-time Patient Registration Specialist - #5528 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Search
go